Legal notices

WebSite Pierre Manu  :
F-Tassin la Demi-Lune 69160
Phone : +33 (0)6 99 96 25 05 
Email :

Editorial manager : Pierre Manu

Webhosting :
Online SAS 
BP 438 75366 PARIS CEDEX 08 
RCS PARIS B 433 115 904
Credits :
Writing : SEVANOVA / Pierre Manu

Site design, conception and creation :
Sevanova > /

Processing of personal data and right of access, modification and deletion.

The traffic data we collect serves solely for the purpose of determining the number of visitors to our information pages, so that we can improve their content. Data relating to visitor navigation is not exploited by name. These are aggregated statistics that provide knowledge of the most and least popular pages, preferred paths, activity levels for each day of the week and each hour of the day and the main client or server errors that occur. 

Please be advised that the privacy of messages transmitted over the Internet is not guaranteed. Therefore, each user is solely responsible for the content of his or her messages. Pursuant to article 34 of the French law 78-17 dated January 6, 1978 on Data Processing, Data Files and Individual Liberties; you have the right to access and rectify your personal information. In order to exercise this right, please write to: MOPSOS
21 chemin du Moulin – F- 69160 Tassin la Demi-Lune

Legal provisions

The various components of the website (i.e. its form, page layout, backgrounds, structure etc.) are protected by industrial design rights, copyright, trademark law and image rights, and they may not be copied or imitated in whole or in part, without the express authorization of Pierre MANU. Any person failing to comply with applicable legal provisions is committing the crime of counterfeiting and will be exposed to criminal prosecution as provided by law.

This website is a work of which Pierre MANU is the author, in the sense of articles L. 111.1 et seq. of the Code of Intellectual Property.

Photographs, texts, logos, pictograms and any other works incorporated into the website are the property of Pierre MANU or of third parties having authorized Pierre MANU to use them. 

Any reproductions, transmission, modifications or re-use, on paper or on electronic media, of said website and of the works reproduced therein are solely authorized for personal, private use pursuant to the provisions of article L 122-5 of the Code of Intellectual Property. Specifically, such reproductions must clearly indicate the source and author of the site and/or of these multimedia works.

Under no circumstances may said reproductions infringe upon the rights of third parties. Any reproductions, transmission, modifications or re-use for advertising, commercial or information purposes, of all or part of the site, are totally prohibited.

The databases are protected by law from 1 July 1998 and by French copyright. 

Setting up links to

Pierre MANU authorizes hypertext links pointing to its site, to be set up by any website, with the exception of those containing information of a controversial, violent, pornographic or xenophobic nature; or in broader terms, websites that are potentially offensive to the general public.

The link must point to the site’s home page and the site must open in a new window. The pages of the site may not, under any circumstances, be embedded in the frames of another website.

In any event, Pierre MANU reserves the right to request the deletion of a link if Pierre MANU deems that the target site does not comply with the above rules. 

Links to third-party sites from www.

With respect to any hypertext links set up on the site, pointing to other sites and/or to personal pages and, more generally, to any resources existing on the Internet, Pierre MANU shall not be held liable for any links contained therein or for any updates made to them.

General disclaimer :

We do everything within our power to offer reliable and verified information to this website’s visitors. However, in spite of the care we have taken, the site may contain inaccuracies, updating mistakes or errors.
We thank the users of this site for informing us of any omissions, errors or corrections by sending an e-mail to :

21 chemin du Moulin – F- 69160 Tassin la Demi-Lune

Mentions légales

Site Internet Pierre Manu  : www.pierremanu.com
Tassin la Demi-Lune 69160
Téléphone : 06 99 96 25 05 
Contact : contact@pierremanu.com

Responsable éditorial du site : Pierre Manu

Hébergement du site :
Online SAS 
BP 438 75366 PARIS CEDEX 08 
RCS PARIS B 433 115 904
Crédits :
Rédaction : SEVANOVA / Pierre Manu

Conception, création et réalisation du site :
Sevanova > www.sevanova.com / contact@sevanova.com

Traitement des données personnelles et droits d’accès, de modification et de suppression :
Les informations recueillies vous concernant ne font pas l’objet d’un traitement automatisé. Les données de trafic collectées ont uniquement pour finalité de nous permettre d’analyser la fréquentation de nos pages d’information afin d’en améliorer le contenu. Les données relatives à la navigation des visiteurs ne sont pas exploitées nominativement. Il s’agit de statistiques agrégées permettant de connaître les pages les plus et les moins populaires, les chemins préférés, les niveaux d’activité par jour de la semaine et par heure de la journée, les principales erreurs clients ou serveur.
Nous vous informons que le secret des correspondances transmises sur le réseau Internet n’est pas garanti. Chaque utilisateur est, de ce fait, seul responsable du contenu de sa correspondance. Conformément à l’article 34 de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’information, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification de vos données nominatives. 

Dispositions légales 
Les divers éléments du site web (la forme, la mise en page, le fonds, la structure …) sont protégés par le droit des dessins et modèles, le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques ainsi que le droit à l’image et ils ne peuvent être copiés ou imités en tout ou partie sauf autorisation expresse de Pierre Manu. Toute personne ne respectant pas les dispositions légales applicables se rend coupable du délit de contrefaçon et est passible des sanctions pénales prévues par la loi.

Droits d’auteurs 
Le présent site Internet constitue une œuvre dont Pierre Manu est l’auteur au sens des articles L. 111.1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Les photographies, textes, logos, pictogrammes, ainsi que toutes œuvres intégrées dans le site sont la propriété de Pierre Manu ou de tiers ayant autorisé de Pierre Manu à les utiliser.
Les reproductions, les transmissions, les modifications, les réutilisations, sur un support papier ou informatique, dudit site Internet et des œuvres qui y sont reproduites ne sont autorisées que pour un usage personnel et privé conforme aux dispositions de l’article L 122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Ces reproductions devront ainsi notamment indiquer clairement la source et l’auteur du site et/ou de ces œuvres multimédias.
En aucun cas ces reproductions ne sauraient porter préjudice aux droits des tiers. Les reproductions, les transmissions, les modifications, les réutilisations à des fins publicitaires, commerciales ou d’information, de tout ou partie du site, sont totalement interdites.

Droit des bases de données 
Les bases de données sont protégées par la loi du 1er juillet 1998 et le régime français du droit d’auteur.

Établissements de liens vers le site www.pierremanu.com

Pierre Manu autorise la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte vers son site www.pierremanu.com pour tous les sites Internet, à l’exclusion de ceux diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, violent, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.
Le lien doit aboutir à la page d’accueil du site (home page) et le site www.pierremanu.com doit apparaître dans une nouvelle fenêtre. Les pages du site www.pierremanu.com ne doivent en aucun cas être intégrées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site (Frame).
Dans tous les cas d’espèce, Pierre Manu se réserve le droit de demander la suppression d’un lien s’il estime que le site cible ne respecte pas les règles ainsi définies.

Liens vers des sites tiers depuis le site www.pierremanu.com

Les liens hypertextes mis en œuvre au sein du site en direction d’autres sites et/ou de pages personnelles et d’une manière générale vers toutes ressources existantes sur Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Pierre Manu quant aux liens qu’ils contiennent ou aux changements ou mises à jour qui leur sont apportés.

Mise en garde générale :

Nos services mettent tout en œuvre pour offrir aux visiteurs de ce site web des informations fiables et vérifiées.
Cependant, malgré tous les soins apportés, le site peut comporter des inexactitudes, des défauts de mise à jour ou des erreurs.
Nous remercions les utilisateurs du site de nous faire part d’éventuelles omissions, erreurs ou corrections par mail à l’adresse postale :

MOPSOS
21 chemin du Moulin – 69160 Tassin la Demi-Lune